Grateful for Food

imageI know, this is strange– you’re probably thinking, “Why in the world would you post a picture of the inside of your fridge? Messy fridge at that!” Well, fact of the matter is, I am grateful for the food we have. Grateful that I have the funds to help provide for myself and my hunny.

So many people in the world struggle to make ends meet. Children go days without food, or a nice warm meal. Some children don’t know when the next meal they will get is. Some people my age struggle to even feed themselves. I am grateful knowing that is something I do not have to worry about in my life. With so many other worries a person encounters- this is not one I have to worry about.

Comment!

