Welcome To My Pre-K Classroom!

Before pictures! This was the first day I came into my room. I was mortified. I got way too overwhelmed. Needless to say, I didn’t stay long.

image

image

image

image

image

After spending hours upon hours:

Welcome!

image

View from walking in

image

Dramatic Play area

image

To the right of my door, my small group and desk area

image

Standing on a counter trying to get the whole room- it didnt work. I still need to figure out what to put on yellow paper.

image

Student art work will go on those cabinets

image

Back wall

image

image

Block center- I will put pictures of what they building on green paper

image

Art Center

image

Front of classroom

image

View from back of room

image

Word wall, desk area

image

Reading and Writing Center

image

image

 

Hope you like it! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Welcome To My Pre-K Classroom!

  1. Lauren this is awesome. You have done so much to it. I love the before and after. It really makes me feel like I’m there. Maybe Someday I can see it in person. That would be so exciting. I can’t believe your going to be a teacher. I know you don’t think so, but I think it happened so fast. I am so proud of you. You are going to be the best teacher ever and when you get teacher of the year for the state of Texas, I’m coming to see you get your award.

Comment!

