I’ve got a big girl job now!

That’s right, I got a job! I am so excited. I originally got hired as a kindergarten teacher but was switched to Pre-k! This is going to be a huge change in life. I got that degree, I landed a job and now the fun begins…

That’s right… Getting ready for the first day of school. Stressful stuff going on here! But it’s fun, exciting and new. I love it. I will be posting before and after pictures as soon as I get my room complete (or close to it). I am sure I will be changing things and adding stuff up until the first day.

I can’t wait to meet my kiddos.

I started this year off rough, but it just keeps getting better and better!

Get ready for some exciting new posts soon by yours truly. 🙂

Comment!

