Oh, I gained 1 1/2 lbs? Well let me go stuff my face some more!

Yeah, that’s right. I GAINED 1.5 lbs… Oh geez!  I didn’t think it would affect me so much, boy was I wrong. It’s easy to stay on track when you’re losing, but for some reason the moment you gain an ounce, lb, or lbS.. all hell breaks loose.

From the moment I gained 1/2 a pound, my mouth has constantly been consuming food. Bad food. Bad bad bad food. Then next thing you know I gained a full pound, then another 1/2 lb. oh geez what has happened to me?! This is crazy! I have got to fix this! This can’t be happening! Ugh what am I saying, of course this is happening! Stupid stupid Lauren. I was doing oh so good. I had lost like 6 or 7 lbs. I even got to sign the “I lost 5 pounds” chart at the weight loss center. Am I going to have to take my name off now? What am I going to do?!

LOSE IT! That’s what I’m going to do dangit! Oi…..

I need this weight loss. My health needs it, my body needs it, my clothes need it, my mind needs it, and my emotions need it. This.has.got.to.happen.

Round two I guess… Wish me luck (again)!!

2 thoughts on “Oh, I gained 1 1/2 lbs? Well let me go stuff my face some more!

Comment!

