30 Days of Hell is About to Begin!

I got a lovely little package in the mail today. No, it wasn’t from some amazing guy from Italy who wanted to tell me how much he adored me and yada yada yada… Maybe that will happen one day though– ya, you’re right.. it won’t. I digress…

Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred is what has arrived! Let me just tell you how excited I am to do this workout. Let’s hope I don’t end up just giving up, crying on the floor, mid-workout… because let’s face it— that very well may happen.

I will be sharing my 30 days of hell with my readers and hope that I don’t complain too much– let me know if I need to stop and I will tell you to stay away from my blog for 30 days.. capeesh?

So, starting tomorrow I will be a lean, mean, fighting machine! Woo!

Bring it on Jillian- you don’t scare me……….  (ok ok, you do… but just a little bit!!!) 🙂

 

-L

Comment!

