The Things You Do…


       I like the way you…

Make me smile every single day.

                     Tell me I’m beautiful even when I have no make up on.

        Kiss my forehead.

Encourage me and tell me you’re proud of me.

              Touch my face when you kiss me.

                                                                                                                                   I like the way you…

                                                                                              Can brighten up any day of mine.

                                                                                                                                                                                    Play with my hair.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Put your arms around me and hold me tight.

                                                                                                                                     Look me in the eyes when you talk to me.

                     I like the way you…

                                   Understand the important things in my life and make them important to you as well.

               Look at me with those beautiful blue eyes.

                                                                                        Show me how to just relax and enjoy the ride.

                                                     Give up sleep just to spend time with me.

 Enjoy being lazy and just lay around with me sometimes.

    Tell me how you feel, not that I need a daily reminder but it sure does make me feel good.

                                     Make me feel so comfortable.

 But most of all…

I love how…

You like me just the way I am and you’ve shown me how I deserve to be treated 🙂

Comment!

