If you asked me

If you asked me, I’d tell you I’m starting to enjoy this silly drawing class.

If you asked me, I’d tell you moving home was probably the best thing I could have done at this point in my life, I love being around my mom.

If you asked me, I’d tell you that being in love is hard to lose, even when you don’t realize it’s been gone for a while.

If you asked me, I’d tell you I’m finding it hard to open up and go with the flow sometimes.

If you asked me, I’d tell you cleaning is therapeutic.

If you asked me, I’d tell you I listen to songs sometimes just to let myself cry about whatever is bothering.

If you asked me, I’d tell you that I’m affraid of a lot of things. Silly or not.

If you asked me, I’d tell you that I’m interested in a guy that is very different than what I’m used to- and I like it.

If you asked me, I’d tell you I’m still mad at and disappointed in Andrew, and how he handled things. I didn’t deserve the way things played out– and the sad part is that he doesn’t see anything wrong with it.

If you asked me, I’d tell you that I got this “if you asked me” idea from another blog.

If you asked me, I’d tell you that I got roses the other day and I almost killed them within 2 days, but I revived them!

If you asked me, I’d tell you I wish I could spend more time with my brother. Just me and him.

If you asked me, I’d tell you I had a really good day even if I had bad day just so I wouldn’t have to talk about it.

If you asked me, I’d tell you my room is always a mess and I don’t see a point in making my bed, but I’m working on it.

If you asked me, I’d tell you that babies melt my heart.

If you asked me, I’d tell you I feel guilty for sometimes being upset about my break up. Because I have a great guy that cares about me and wants me around him.

If you asked me, I’d tell you I have writers block all the time- and sometimes I have to force myself to just write something so I feel better.

If you asked me, I’d tell you anything you want to know…

2 thoughts on “If you asked me

Comment!

