No Patience

I came across a blog topic “Share three things you have no patience for”. Easy topic for me! Ready? Let’s do it!

  1.  Inconsiderate people
  2.  A messy kitchen
  3.  Drama starters

 

Let me explain.

  • Inconsiderate people– Why is it that some people care only about themselves. I mean seriously. I hate it when I do so much for someone and get treated poorly in return. It’s not asking much to want to be respected after going out of my way to make others happy. I’ve learned however that people are going to do what they are going to do. It is very easy to burn bridges with me. I don’t have the patience to deal with it or the time to worry about it. I’ve learned to surround myself with those that respect me and love me and stay away (as much as possible although in some cases I’m forced to be around those people).
  • A messy kitchen– Some of you may laugh and think seriously Lauren? Yes. Seriously. I eat food out of my kitchen, I cook in the kitchen, I don’t want it nasty and messy. A messy kitchen attracts roaches and if you don’t know by now how big my roach phobia, well it’s kind of a big deal. My kitchen must be clean before I cook and after I cook. I clean as I go. Rarely will you find dirty dishes in my sink (and by dirty I mean rinsed clean ready to go in the dishwasher) and NEVER will you find left over food or dirty pots and pans left on my stove. Gag me!
  • Drama starters– These people have nothing better to do in their lives. Why do some people feel the need to always have drama going on. I know many of these types of people and lately have avoided at all costs. It’s not worth it to me. It’s worse when it involves family. Family doesn’t start drama with each other, it’s stupid. It’s caused by jealousy and if your jealous, get over it! No one is better than the other. Everyone is different in their own ways. Can’t we all get along?

 

What are three things you have no patience for?

 

One thought on “No Patience

Comment!

